Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-26-2011, 05:51 PM
ac30fan's Avatar
ac30fan ac30fan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Annapolis, MD
Posts: 71
Default Missing/Inactive Plug-ins

Just upgraded to PT10 & so far so good, except the following message when opening a session:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Missing or inactive plug-ins
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Track "Grand Piano" Insert A ("Mini Grand") has been made Inactive because the plug-in is not present in the plug-ins folder.
Track "DB33" Insert A ("DB-33") has been made Inactive because the plug-in is not present in the plug-ins folder.

Thanks

Bobby
__________________
2019 iMac 27" 5k Retina
3.6 Ghz 8-Core Intel Core i9
Mac OS 10.15.7 / 60GB RAM
UAD FW Apollo Duo (Thunderbolt Card)
PT 2021.3
Eleven Rack FW v2.00.1 / Software 1.2.14
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-26-2011, 11:20 PM
ac30fan's Avatar
ac30fan ac30fan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Annapolis, MD
Posts: 71
Default Re: Missing/Inactive Plug-ins

Disregard. Avid Virtual Instruments 10 Installer (Mac) 2783.02 MB seems to have resolved
__________________
2019 iMac 27" 5k Retina
3.6 Ghz 8-Core Intel Core i9
Mac OS 10.15.7 / 60GB RAM
UAD FW Apollo Duo (Thunderbolt Card)
PT 2021.3
Eleven Rack FW v2.00.1 / Software 1.2.14
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Inactive Plug ins ...? Laufdal Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 7 03-08-2010 02:16 PM
Plug Ins inactive Colbyjack 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 01-16-2009 09:26 PM
Inactive Plug in? Blaminack Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 5 10-26-2005 03:35 PM
inactive plug in fix? acacia Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 08-26-2005 02:19 PM
DAE -2 Plug-in inactive Buzzhound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 12-24-2003 07:52 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:06 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com