Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-20-2000, 05:35 PM
Stratman Stratman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1998
Location: NY,NY,USA
Posts: 387
Default Does Voice Recognition software work w/ PT\'s ?

Anyone out there using Voice Recognition software with PT's? It would be great for naming tracks, I/O labels, etc (I hate typing).

Any input woukd be great.

Thanks ya'll
__________________
It's the computer's game we play when we decide to make music with it
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-23-2000, 09:07 AM
Stratman Stratman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1998
Location: NY,NY,USA
Posts: 387
Default Re: Does Voice Recognition software work w/ PT\'s ?

Pushing to the top to see if Digi will respond
__________________
It's the computer's game we play when we decide to make music with it
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-23-2000, 09:56 AM
AvidCS's Avatar
AvidCS AvidCS is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Apr 1998
Posts: 1,156
Default Re: Does Voice Recognition software work w/ PT\'s ?

Sorry, we are currently not supporting any voice recognition software.

Bob
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
voice recognition possible with 8.4? cboyer1951 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 04-12-2011 12:42 PM
Will PT's V 7 work with 001?? Gretsch 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 10-31-2007 10:10 PM
5.1 software on a PT's 3 system? Seeee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 10-31-2003 05:43 PM
Hey, A software sampler for PT's 6 AVAILABLE NOW! Tim R. Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 04-05-2003 06:33 PM
Will PT's ver. 5.3.1 work on a Mix Plus system? ToolWeanie Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 08-21-2002 01:34 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com