Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > macOS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-01-2013, 05:22 AM
LURCH LURCH is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Toledo, Ohio
Posts: 7
Default multiple licenses...

I have 2 PT 10 licenses and 2 computers, so I don't need to drag my iLok around, but how do I register my second license? Since I already have PT installed on both computers, it seems redundant to uninstal/reinstall just to register...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-01-2013, 07:53 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 21,412
Default Re: multiple licenses...

You need to get those two licenses to your iLok account and then buy another iLok key so you have two licenses on two separate license keys.
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Recording multiple midi drum channels to multiple audio tracks? ewan.mcghee MIDI 7 07-18-2011 01:46 PM
Purchased multiple licenses but only delivered 1 swpowe macOS 6 07-14-2011 12:56 AM
Multiple ptmp licenses on same iLok James010101 Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 1 03-14-2011 06:47 AM
Do I need to buy multiple DV Toolkit licenses? sebamars 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 06-02-2005 12:40 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:01 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com