Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-16-2011, 12:20 PM
matt_the_manic matt_the_manic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Thumbs up Focusrite Liquid Mix HD 1.3

TDM users: now available for download: Liquid Mix HD 1.3 (Snow Leopard support)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-16-2011, 12:33 PM
crizdee's Avatar
crizdee crizdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Brighton, UK
Posts: 10,677
Default Re: Focusrite Liquid Mix HD 1.3

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_the_manic View Post
TDM users: now available for download: Liquid Mix HD 1.3 (Snow Leopard support)
Hi,

You mean Lion?

Apple released Snow Leopard 2009 lol only 3 years too late


Chris
__________________
PT MAC Troubleshooting... http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=54888

Producer, Engineer,
UKmastering Mixing & Mastering
Blinders_Columbia top 40 UK album charts
Slow Readers Club Joy Of The Return #9 UK album charts

www.ukmastering.com


PT10.3.10 Mountain Lion HD6 accel Magma PE6R4 D Command 32 MacPro 12 Core 3.46ghz UAD-2 Octo x2. Manley Vari-Mu, Manley Massive Passive, SSL VHD, ADL600, Grove Tubes ViPre, Tube-Tech CL-1B. Hafler TRM active monitoring.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-16-2011, 12:39 PM
matt_the_manic matt_the_manic is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 47
Default Re: Focusrite Liquid Mix HD 1.3

all good things need some time to grow. in 2015 liquid mix HD will be lion compatible ! that's for sure !
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anyone used a Focusrite Liquid Mix DSP? JIT 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 08-13-2007 02:18 AM
Anyone using the Focusrite Liquid Mix? CapeBretonSound 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 11 06-09-2007 01:34 PM
focusrite liquid mix skwad 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 05-08-2007 11:12 AM
Focusrite Liquid Mix Matt82au Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 20 02-17-2007 12:07 PM
Focusrite Liquid hydrafonic Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 10-11-2003 11:55 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:33 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com