Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Getting Started

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-10-2013, 08:37 AM
denka's Avatar
denka denka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 577
Default Problem with registering HD Native & Omni

Last week - June 06, I purchased and registered HD Native PCIe & OMNI Bundle. As from my previous experiences with registering AVID's products I'd get two emails for each product: the first as a confirmation and second with info about support code. This time I didn't get any mail.

I've saved as PDF Registration Confirmation from the web page but I like to play safe so, DTS and the other admins, could you please check if you have it registered?
__________________
AVID HD Native PCIe + HD OMNI; Digidesign 192 I/O (2x) & 96 I/O; Icon QCON Pro & QCON EX; Softube Console 1; NI Kontrol 25; Arturia SparkLE; UAD-2 Satellite DUO; UAD-2 PCIe DUO; Tascam DA-3000; TK Audio BC1-S; Warm Audio WA76; SSL XLogic Alpha Channel (x2); SSL X-PATCH; Lindell Audio 6X-500, 7X-500 & PEX-500 (all x2), lots of TCE & Lexicon reverbs; VintageMaker LittleOne 16/2 Summing Mixer; MUTEC MC3+ SmartClock; Mac Pro (2009) 8 Core 2.26; 24 Gb RAM; Pro Tools HD 12.8
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-10-2013, 09:22 AM
roberts roberts is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Toronto, Ont
Posts: 2,438
Default Re: Problem with registering HD Native & Omni

Avid's registration confirmations are complete freaking mess right now.
PRINT YOUR confirmation then email them here - it's been broken since June 1st.
10 days being broken good grief!

Link to Avid for help on this issue

http://avid.force.com/Support/RegistrationCaseCreation
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-10-2013, 04:50 PM
denka's Avatar
denka denka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 577
Default Re: Problem with registering HD Native & Omni

Thanks, mate. I'll try that though it'd be great if some of admins could check that, too.
__________________
AVID HD Native PCIe + HD OMNI; Digidesign 192 I/O (2x) & 96 I/O; Icon QCON Pro & QCON EX; Softube Console 1; NI Kontrol 25; Arturia SparkLE; UAD-2 Satellite DUO; UAD-2 PCIe DUO; Tascam DA-3000; TK Audio BC1-S; Warm Audio WA76; SSL XLogic Alpha Channel (x2); SSL X-PATCH; Lindell Audio 6X-500, 7X-500 & PEX-500 (all x2), lots of TCE & Lexicon reverbs; VintageMaker LittleOne 16/2 Summing Mixer; MUTEC MC3+ SmartClock; Mac Pro (2009) 8 Core 2.26; 24 Gb RAM; Pro Tools HD 12.8
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HD Native + OMNI smfelton Buy & Sell 4 08-01-2013 09:42 PM
HD OMNI / Native Setup! Mvrphy Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 3 07-13-2013 09:14 PM
MAJOR Problem with ASIO Drivers HD Native Thunderbolt/Omni blacklionmusicgroup Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 2 06-29-2013 10:13 PM
Sync IO OMNI HD Native asef@me.com Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 6 04-09-2013 05:50 AM
HD Native can't connect with Omni Jace Everett Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 6 05-10-2012 03:47 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:55 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com