Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Hardware > FireWire & USB Audio Interfaces (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-02-2021, 04:06 AM
flautista's Avatar
flautista flautista is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Chile
Posts: 1,640
Default Working Mbox3pro on High Sierra ??

Can’t connect Mbox3pro on High Sierra
I uses the last three drivers, no Results
Please help
PT 2020.12
MacBook Pro 2012
On windows is okay.

My Digi 003 Works fine on MAC
__________________
Jascha Koneffke flutist
www.prodmusica.cl
GA-X58A-UD3R[/
I7 950
RAM 24Gb corsair 1600 (3 sticks)
9-9-9-24
MAC
MacBookPro i7 2,3 15"
RAM 16gb
PT 11.3
003 Rack
MBox 3 Pro
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-02-2021, 04:17 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 21,468
Default Re: Working Mbox3pro on High Sierra ??

This is your fourth thread on this subject today, fifth and I will recommend banning you. Original thread here
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-02-2021, 05:13 AM
flautista's Avatar
flautista flautista is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Chile
Posts: 1,640
Default Re: Working Mbox3pro on High Sierra ??

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
This is your fourth thread on this subject today, fifth and I will recommend banning you. Original thread here
Sorry wich is right??
Don’t want be banned
__________________
Jascha Koneffke flutist
www.prodmusica.cl
GA-X58A-UD3R[/
I7 950
RAM 24Gb corsair 1600 (3 sticks)
9-9-9-24
MAC
MacBookPro i7 2,3 15"
RAM 16gb
PT 11.3
003 Rack
MBox 3 Pro
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DIGI 003 CONSOLE & HIGH SIERRA *working* basslik 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 10-17-2020 07:51 AM
Question: Sierra or High Sierra for PTHD 2018.3? johnnyv Pro Tools 2018 25 03-18-2018 08:30 PM
PT 12.8.3 High Sierra 10.13.3 RCN Pro Tools 12 12 03-06-2018 03:18 PM
12.5.0 users on high sierra - stable/working/buggy? Sir Hannes Pro Tools 12 1 02-01-2018 05:19 AM
11R driver 1.2.12 working with High Sierra panamajack Eleven Rack 0 08-05-2017 06:02 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:37 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com