Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-16-2005, 09:33 PM
ndlsd ndlsd is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Hollywood
Posts: 139
Default All my plug in presets..............

Hey guys, ever since I had to delete my preferences and such fro pro tools all my plug in presets are not lining up with the respective plug ins. In fact when I set a new root plug-in as the default only the preset I select comes up? Do I have to re import everything one by one or can there please be away to tell all my plugins to come up with every preset in their folder? I have THOUSANDS of presets. This would take forever.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-19-2005, 11:12 AM
Great Divide Studios Great Divide Studios is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Aspen
Posts: 138
Default Re: All my plug in presets..............

Quit PT and delete all PT and digi prefs again. This always fixes it for me and I've had this problem a few times lately.

Jamie
__________________
Jamie Rosenberg
Aspen, Colorado
www.greatdividestudios.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Presets in Plug-ins Gone- help! floridajohn 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 09-02-2010 04:53 PM
Plug in Presets AudioArtCafe Tips & Tricks 2 02-02-2007 09:07 AM
Plug-in Presets Gone magicm 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 07-15-2005 11:36 AM
Plug in presets Avid 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 09-25-2002 01:02 PM
plug in presets stanstan 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 12-11-2001 03:46 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:43 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com