Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-04-2013, 03:01 PM
Great Divide Studios Great Divide Studios is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Aspen
Posts: 132
Default FS: Pro Tools HD10

New in unopened box. Includes ilok and activation card.

$700.00 and I will include shipping in the continental US.

Thanks,

Jamie
__________________
Jamie Rosenberg
Aspen, Colorado
www.greatdividestudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-16-2013, 03:24 PM
Great Divide Studios Great Divide Studios is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Aspen
Posts: 132
Default Re: FS: Pro Tools HD10

Bump-$650.00 takes it!

Best,

Jamie
__________________
Jamie Rosenberg
Aspen, Colorado
www.greatdividestudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-19-2013, 11:56 AM
Chris Coleman Chris Coleman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Colorado
Posts: 1,656
Default Re: FS: Pro Tools HD10

I'm extremely interested. Ever make it down to Denver?
__________________
It's not rocket surgery
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-20-2013, 02:30 PM
Great Divide Studios Great Divide Studios is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Aspen
Posts: 132
Default Re: FS: Pro Tools HD10

Hi Chris,

Not heading that way anytime soon, but you can always drive the 3.5 hours to Aspen. Hey, X-Games is next week, could make it a fun trip. Of course, I can always ship the thing.

Thanks,

Jamie
__________________
Jamie Rosenberg
Aspen, Colorado
www.greatdividestudios.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-20-2013, 08:36 PM
Great Divide Studios Great Divide Studios is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Aspen
Posts: 132
Default Re: FS: Pro Tools HD10

Sold!

Thanks,

Jamie
__________________
Jamie Rosenberg
Aspen, Colorado
www.greatdividestudios.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools HD10, 5.1 Outside of PT is needed. theshawz Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac) 15 06-18-2015 08:50 AM
FS: Pro Tools HD 11 (inc HD10) -1300€ ono fatcode Buy & Sell 0 09-04-2013 03:19 PM
Pro Tools HD10 Question USB MIC? Dre2104 Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) 5 01-03-2013 06:59 AM
Upgrading from Pro Tools 8 to HD10 tip. SilkBasilar Pro Tools 10 2 07-10-2012 08:47 AM
pro tools HD10 SOFTWARE vin7 Pro Tools 10 3 10-22-2011 05:23 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:59 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com