View Single Post
Old 03-24-2011, 04:39 PM
digiwan digiwan is offline
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 33
Default Re: Crazy Mix Contest 2011 - till march 13

Here the winners list

20 winners in total !!

Géraldine Beal
Jason Vine
Laurent Rouzé
Fabien Bourbigot (surround category)
Nicolas Glorieux (surround category)
Luc Blanchard
Baptiste Houzet
Kaspar Torn
Mathieu Menart (2 prizes)
Guillaume Evrard
Jean Pierre Jimenez
Seb Vaillier
Romain Paulus
Cedric Vanderstraeten (2 prizes)
Maxime Romain
Vincent Monerri
Dimitri Guindet (surround category)
Jean Charles Regonesi
Cendrine Robelin
Elodie Fiat (surround category)

In order to know what they have won, you can download this document :

Thanks again for all contributions, please feel free to give some feedbacks about the winners sound.
Reply With Quote