View Single Post
  #1  
Old 07-27-2001, 11:54 AM
jepmus jepmus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 1999
Posts: 90
Default Save As Earlier PT Version ? Please help..

Hi all,

I have Pro Tools 5.1.1 ... I'd like to send a PT file to someone who has PT 3.xx. Is there a way to "save as" an earlier version ... would he be able to open a 5.xx file in 3.xx ?

Thanks,

jep
__________________
PT HDX - PT 12.5.2
Mac Pro Trash Can 3.5 ghz 6 core - - 64 GB RAM - - OS 10.11.5 - - HD/IO with A/D Expansion
Reply With Quote