View Single Post
  #1  
Old 03-03-2019, 06:26 AM
creativecontrol's Avatar
creativecontrol creativecontrol is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 1,522
Default AAX Plug-Ins for Dolby Atmos (7.0.2 & 7.1.2)

Acon Digital: Verberate Immersive 2: https://acondigital.com/products/verberate-immersive/

Acon Digital: Restoration Suite: https://acondigital.com/products/restoration-suite/

Audioease: Indoor: https://www.audioease.com/indoor/

Audiokids: Undertone: https://audiokids.it/

AudioMovers: Listento: https://audiomovers.com/wp//

Blue Ripple: 01A Decoding: https://www.blueripplesound.com/products/o1a-decoding/

Blue Ripple: 03A Upmixers: http://www.blueripplesound.com/products/o3a-upmixers

Blue Ripple: Binaural Surround: http://www.blueripplesound.com/produ...aural-surround

CargoCult: Slapper 2: http://thecargocult.nz/slapper.shtml

CargoCult: Spanner: http://www.thecargocult.nz/spanner.shtml

CargoCult: StemCell: http://thecargocult.nz/stemcell.shtml

Dear Reality: dearVR Monitor: https://www.dearvr.com/products/dearvr-monitor

Dear Reality: dearVR PRO: https://www.dearvr.com/products/dearvr-pro

Dolby: Atmos Music Panner: https://developer.dolby.com/forms/do...-music-panner/

DSpatial: Reality Studio: http://dspatial.com/product/reality-studio/

DSpatial: Reverb II: http://dspatial.com/reverb-ll/

DSpatial: Sonda: http://dspatial.com/product/dspatial-sonda//

DSpatial: X-Verb: http://dspatial.com/x-verb//

DUY: LucidVerb: http://www.duy.com/product/lucidverb/

FabFilter: Pro-L 2: https://www.fabfilter.com/products/p...imiter-plug-in

FabFilter: Pro-Q 3: https://www.fabfilter.com/products/p...alizer-plug-in

Flux: BitterSweet Pro: https://www.flux.audio/project/bittersweet-pro/

Flux: Evo-Channel: https://www.flux.audio/project/evo-channel/

Flux: SPAT Revolution: https://www.flux.audio/project/spat-revolution/

Gramotech: GT Analyzer: https://gramotech.co.uk/products/gt_analyser/

Harrison: AVA LegacyQ: https://harrisonconsoles.com/ava-plugins/

Harrison: AVA Multiband Compressor: https://harrisonconsoles.com/ava-plugins/

Harpex: HARPEX-X: https://harpex.net

Inspired Acoustics: INSPIRATA: https://www.inspiredacoustics.com/en...ta-workstation

Ircam: HEar v3: https://www.flux.audio/project/ircam-hear-v3/

Ircam: Verb v3: https://www.flux.audio/project/ircam-verb-v3/

Junger: Audio Level Magic: https://www.flux.audio/project/junge...o-level-magic/

iZotope: Insight 2: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/mix/insight.html

iZotope: Relay: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...son/relay.html

iZotope: RX7 Advanced: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...-advanced.html

iZotope: Stratus3D: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...tratus-3d.html

iZotope: Symphony3D: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...mphony-3d.html

Klangfreund: Multimeter: https://www.klangfreund.com/multimeter/

LiquidSonics: Cinematic Rooms: https://www.liquidsonics.com/software/cinematic-rooms/

MNTN: Production Suite: https://mntn.rocks/production-suite

New Audio Technology: Spatial Audio Designer: https://newaudiotechnology.com/produ...udio-designer/

NoiseMakers: Binauralizer Studio https://www.noisemakers.fr/binauralizer-studio/

NovoNotes: 3DX https://novo-notes.com/en

NUGEN: Halo | DownMix: https://nugenaudio.com/halodownmix

NUGEN: Halo | UpMix: https://nugenaudio.com/haloupmix

NUGEN: ISL: https://nugenaudio.com/isl

NUGEN: LM-Correct: https://nugenaudio.com/lm-correct/

NUGEN: Paragon: https://nugenaudio.com/paragon/

NUGEN: VisLM: https://nugenaudio.com/vislm/

PENTEO: Penteo 16 PRO: https://www.perfectsurround.com/

RODE: SoundField: https://en.rode.com/soundfieldplugin

SignumAudio: BUTE Loudness Analyser: https://www.signumaudio.com/bute-loudness-analyser

SignumAudio: BUTE Limiter: https://signumaudio.com/bute-limiter

Sound Particles: Brightness Panner: https://www.soundparticles.com/produ...ightnesspanner

Sound Particles: Energy Panner: https://soundparticles.com/products/energypanner/

Sound Particles: Doppler + Air: https://soundparticles.com/products/...rair/overview/

Sound Particles: Sound Particles: https://soundparticles.com/products/...cles/overview/

Source-Elements: Source-NEXUS: https://source-elements.com/products/source-nexus

Source-Elements: Source-VC: https://source-elements.com/products/source-vc

TBProAudio: dpMeterXT2: https://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/dpmeterxt2.html

ToneBoosters: Barricade 4: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_barricade_v4.html

ToneBoosters: BitJuggler: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_bitjuggler_v1.html

ToneBoosters: Compressor 4: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_compressor_v4.html

ToneBoosters: Dual VCF: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_dualvcf_v1.html

ToneBoosters: Enhancer: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_enhancer_v1.html

ToneBoosters: Equalizer 4: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_equalizer_v4.html

ToneBoosters: ReelBus 4: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_reelbus_v4.html

ToneBoosters: Reverb 4: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_reverb_v4.html

ToneBoosters: Spectrogram: https://www.toneboosters.com/tb_free.html

WholeGrain: Quartet DynPEQ: http://www.wholegrain-ds.com/products/quartet/

WholeGrain: Trio DynPEQ: http://www.wholegrain-ds.com/products/trio/

Youlean: Loudness Meter: https://youlean.co/youlean-loudness-meter/

Zplane: FENNEK: https://products.zplane.de/products/fennek/

Zplane: PPMulatorXL: https://products.zplane.de/ppmulator
__________________
Jeff Komar
Solutions Specialist, Pro Audio
Avid
S6 FAQ

Last edited by creativecontrol; 01-12-2021 at 09:56 AM.
Reply With Quote