View Single Post
  #1  
Old 02-18-2016, 10:25 AM
creativecontrol's Avatar
creativecontrol creativecontrol is online now
Avid
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 1,498
Default Free AAX Plug-Ins

2gether Audio: Cheese Machine 2 Free: https://www.2getheraudio.com/cheezem...free_download/

2gether Audio: Ticky Clav 2 Free: https://www.2getheraudio.com/instruments/ticky_clav_2/

2nd Sense: 2S EQ: https://2ndsenseaudio.com/plugins/

A1Audio: A1StereoControl: http://www.alexhilton.net/A1AUDIO/in...1stereocontrol

A1Audio: A1TriggerGate: http://www.alexhilton.net/A1AUDIO/in.../a1triggergate

Accentize: PreFET: https://www.accentize.com/PreFET

Acon Digital: Multiply: https://acondigital.com/products/multiply/

Acon Digital: Reverb Solo: https://reverb.com/software/effects/...47-reverb-solo

Acon Digital: Verberate Basic: https://acondigital.com/products/verberate-basic/

Accusonus: HappyPlacer: https://accusonus.com/products/happyplacer

Acustica: Ochre Free: http://www.acustica-audio.com/index....art&Itemid=189

Acustica: Tan Free: http://www.acustica-audio.com/index....art&Itemid=189

Adam Monroe: Delay: http://adammonroemusic.com/free-dela...-vst-free.html

Adam Monroe: Tremolo: http://adammonroemusic.com/free-trem...-vst-free.html

Aegean Music: Pitchproof: https://aegeanmusic.com/pitchproof-specs

Ample Percussion Cloudrum: http://www.amplesound.net/en/download.asp

Ample Sound: Ample Bass P Lite II: http://www.amplesound.net/en/download.asp

Ample Sound: Ample Guitar M Lite II: http://www.amplesound.net/en/download.asp

Analog Obsession: BESURE-N87: http://analogobsession.com/product/besure-n87/

Analog Obsession: Fetish: http://analogobsession.com/product/fetish/

Analog Obsession: MPReq: http://analogobsession.com/product/mpreq/

Auburn Sounds: Couture Free Edition: https://www.auburnsounds.com/products/Couture.html

Auburn Sounds: Graillon Free Edition: https://www.auburnsounds.com/products/Graillon.html

Auburn Sounds: Panagement Free Edition: https://www.auburnsounds.com/products/Panagement.html

Auburn Sounds: Renegate Free Edition: https://www.auburnsounds.com/products/Renegate.html

Audifed: ampLion Free: http://services.audified.com/download/ampLion

Audified: GK Amplification 2 LE: http://shop.audified.com/products/gk...nt=10324859783

AudioDamage: FuzzPlus 3: https://www.audiodamage.com/pages/free-downloads

AudioDamage: RoughRider 3: https://www.audiodamage.com/pages/free-downloads

AudioFusion Bureau: SeteChave https://audiofb.com/en/product/setechave-2/

AudioModern: Gatelab: https://audiomodern.com/shop/plugins/gatelab/

AudioModern: Filterstep: https://audiomodern.com/shop/plugins/filterstep/

Audiomovers: LISTENTO: https://audiomovers.com

Audiority: FreeMod: http://www.audiority.com/shop/freemod/

AudioThing: Blindfold EQ: https://www.audiothing.net/effects/blindfold-eq//

AudioThing: Filterjam: https://www.audiothing.net/effects/filterjam/

AudioVitamins: Contra Free: https://www.audiovitamins.com/contra-free/

Aurora DSP: FenrIR Impulse Loader: https://auroradsp.com/strona-glowna/...se-loader.html

Avid: Graphic EQ: http://shop.avid.com/ptiap/ccrz__Pro...Q&&store=ptiap

Babelson Audio: Belle Filter: https://babelson.com/product/belle-f...v=7516fd43adaa

BABY Audio: Magic Switch: https://www.musictech.net/free-magic-switch-plug-in/

BeatSkillz: MAX 1: https://www.beatskillz.com/shop/max1/

Big Fish Audio: Momentum: https://www.bigfishaudio.com/momentum.html

Black Rooster Audio: Canary: https://blackroosteraudio.com/products/item/canary.html

Black Rooster Audio: Cypress TT-15: https://blackroosteraudio.com/produc...resstt-15.html

Black Rooster Audio: VHL-3C: https://blackroosteraudio.com/products/item/vhl-3c.html

Blue Cat Audio: Free Amp: https://www.bluecataudio.com/Products/Product_FreeAmp/

Blue Cat Audio: Freeware Plug-In Pack II: http://www.bluecataudio.com/Products..._FreewarePack/

Blue Lab Audio: GAIN12: http://bluelabaudio.com/?page_id=436

Blue Lab Audio: Waves: https://bluelab-plugs.com/?product=waves

Boz Digital Labs: Bark of Dog 2: https://www.bozdigitallabs.com/product/bark-of-dog/

Boz Digital Labs: Panipulator: http://www.bozdigitallabs.com/product/panipulator/

Boz Digital Labs: Width Knob: http://www.bozdigitallabs.com/product/width-knob/

BPB: Dirty Filter: https://bedroomproducersblog.com/fre...-dirty-filter/

BPB: Saturator: https://bedroomproducersblog.com/fre...bpb-saturator/

Brainworx: bx_cleansweep V2: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...nsweep_v2.html

Brainworx: bx_rockrack V3 Player: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...v3_player.html

Brainworx: bx_solo: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...s/bx_solo.html

Brainworx: bx_subfilter: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...subfilter.html

Caelum Audio: Flux Mini: https://www.caelumaudio.com/CaelumAudio/?Page=FluxMini

Caelum Audio: Tape Cassette 2: https://www.caelumaudio.com/CaelumAu...=TapeCassette2

Cherry Audio: Surrealistic MG-1 Plus: https://cherryaudio.com/instruments/...stic-mg-1-plus

Credland Audio: Pink: http://www.credland.net/pink/

CWITEC: Sampler: https://www.tx16wx.com/

Cymatics: DIABLO Lite: https://cymatics.fm/pages/diablo-lite

Cymatics: ORIGIN: https://cymatics.fm/collections/stor...vintage-plugin

D16: Frontier: http://d16.pl/frontier

DDMF: Transport: http://ddmf.eu/freeware/

DDMF: Tube Preamp: https://ddmf.eu/phi-L-Audio-Tube-Preamp/

dearVR: AMBI MICRO: https://www.dearvr.com/products/ambi-micro

Decomposer: Sitala: https://decomposer.de/sitala/

DMG Audio: TrackControl: https://dmgaudio.com/products_trackcontrol.php

Dolby: Atmos Music Panner: https://developer.dolby.com/forms/do...-music-panner/

DOTEC Audio: DeeGain: https://dotec-audio.com/deegain.html#main

DOTEC Audio: DeePanpot: https://dotec-audio.com/deepanpot.html

DOTEC Audio: DeeSpeaker: https://dotec-audio.com/deespeaker.html

Elysia: niveau filter: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...au_filter.html

Eventide: Pendulate: https://www.eventideaudio.com/promo/pendulate

Flux: BitterSweet v3: http://www.fluxhome.com/products/fre...bittersweet-v3

Flux: Stereo Tool v3: http://www.fluxhome.com/products/fre.../stereotool-v3

Forward Audio: faSampleDelay: https://www.forward-audio.de/sampledelay/

Fuse Audio Labs: RS-W2395C NEO CLASSIC BAXANDALL EQ: https://fuseaudiolabs.com/#/pages/product?id=300965965

Fuse Audio Labs: VREV-666 SPRING REVERB: https://fuseaudiolabs.de/#/pages/product?id=301009892

Goodhertz: Midside Matrix: https://goodhertz.co/midside-matrix

Gramotech: GT Analyser: https://gramotech.co.uk/plug-ins/gt_analyser/

HEDD: Lineariser: http://www.hedd.audio/en/hedd-lineariser/

HOFA: HOFA 4U: http://hofa-plugins.de/en/plugins/4u/

HOFA: SYSTEM basic: https://hofa-plugins.de/en/plugins/hofa-system/basic/

HoRNet: Angle: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-angle/

HoRNet: ChorusCM: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-choruscm/

HoRNet: CompExp: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-compexp/

HoRNet: DrumShaper: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugin...et-drumshaper/

HoRNet: FAT FET: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-fat-fet/

HoRNet: Freqs: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-freqs/

HoRNet: Harmonics: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugins/hornet-harmonics/

HoRNet: HATEFISh: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugin...generator-one/

HoRNet: StereoView: https://www.hornetplugins.com/plugin...et-stereoview/

Ignite Amps: Emissary: http://www.igniteamps.com/

IK Multimedia: SampleTank 3 Free: http://www.ikmultimedia.com/products/sampletankcs/

Inphonik: PCM2612: https://www.inphonik.com/products/pc...ecimator-unit/

iZotope: Neutrino: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/mix/neutrino.html

iZotope: Ozone Imager: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...ne-imager.html

iZotope: Vinyl: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...ruments/vinyl/

iZotope: Vocal Doubler: https://www.izotope.com/en/products/...l-doubler.html

K Research: KR-Reverb FS: http://www.kresearch.com/index.php?p=KRFree

K Research: KR-Delay FS: http://www.kresearch.com/index.php?p=KRFree

Kazrog: Thermionik Serpent http://kazrog.com/2017/06/01/free-th...0f95-389333085

KiloHearts: Chorus: https://kilohearts.com/products/chorus

KiloHearts: Delay: https://kilohearts.com/products/delay

KiloHearts: Limiter: https://kilohearts.com/products/limiter

KiloHearts: Snapheap: https://kilohearts.com/products/snap_heap

KiloHearts: Stereo: https://kilohearts.com/products/stereo

Kiive Audio: Warmy EP1A Tube EQ: https://www.kiiveaudio.com/warmy-ep1a-eq

Kit Plugins: Burier: https://kitplugins.com/products/burier

Klanghelm: DC1A: http://klanghelm.com/DC1A.php

Klanghelm: IVGI: http://klanghelm.com/IVGI.php

Klanghelm: MJUC jr.: http://www.klanghelm.com/MJUCjr.php

Klevgrand: FreeAMP: https://klevgrand.se/products/freeamp

Klevgrand: Guiro: https://klevgrand.se/products/guiro

Klevgrand: SVEP: https://klevgrand.se/products/svep/

Krotos: Reformer: https://www.krotosaudio.com/products/reformer/

Kuassa: Efektor GQ3607: https://www.kuassa.com/products/efek...hic-equalizer/

KushView Audio: Element: https://kushview.net/element/

Le Sound: AudioSteps Free: http://lesound.io/product/audiosteps-free-plugin/

Le Sound: AudioTexture Free: https://lesound.io/product/audiotexture-free/

Le Sound: AudioWeather Free: http://lesound.io/product/audioweather-free/

LVC-Audio: Limited-Z: http://lvcaudio.com/plugins/limited-z/

LVC-Audio: LVC-Meter: https://lvcaudio.com/plugins/lvc-meter/

LVC-Audio: PhreePhuzz: http://lvcaudio.com/plugins/phreephuzz/

LVC-Audio: T-Chain: https://lvcaudio.com/plugins/tchain/

Loop: Cloud https://www.loopcloud.net/loopcloud-download

MAAT: 2BusControl: https://www.maat.digital/2buscontrol/

MAAT: GON: https://www.maat.digital/gon/

Manda Audio: 7Q Graphic EQ: https://www.manda-audio.com/products.php

MeldaProduction: MFreeEffectsBundle: https://www.meldaproduction.com/plug...eEffectsBundle

Mellowmuse: EQ1A: http://www.mellowmuse.com/EQ1A.html

Mercuriall Audio: Chorus WS-1: https://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Mercuriall Audio: Greed Smasher: https://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Mercuriall Audio: Metal Zone Free: https://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Mercuriall Audio: Tubes Creamer 808: http://mercuriall.com/cms/details_freestuff

Metric Halo: Thump: http://mhsecure.com/metric_halo/prod...are/thump.html

MIA Labs: Border: https://mialaboratories.com/product/border/

MIA Labs: Muscle: https://mialaboratories.com/product/miamuscle/

MIA Labs: Fat: https://mialaboratories.com/product/miafat/

MIA Labs: Thin: https://mialaboratories.com/product/miathin/

Musical Entropy: Spaceship Delay: http://musicalentropy.github.io/downloads/

Native Instruments: Free Stuff: https://www.native-instruments.com/en/products/free/

Nembrini: 808 Overdrive Pro: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...-overdrive-pro

Nembrini: Analog Rack Chorus: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...og-rack-chorus

Nembrini: Analog Rack Cleaner: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...g-rack-cleaner

Nembrini: Analog Rack Delay: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...log-rack-delay

Nembrini: Analog Rack Noise Gate: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...ack-noise-gate

Nembrini: Clon Minotaur: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...rent-overdrive

Nembrini: Crunck V2 Guitar Amplifier: https://www.nembriniaudio.com/produc...itar-amplifier

Noiiz: Noiiz Filter: https://app.noiiz.com/plugins/3

NoiseAsh: Action Tremolo: https://www.noiseash.com/action-tremolo/

Noisemakers: Ambi Converter: http://www.noisemakers.fr/ambi-converter/

Noisemakers: PANO Player: http://www.noisemakers.fr/pano/

Noisemakers: SIREN: http://www.noisemakers.fr/siren/

Non-Lethal: Snapshot 2: https://non-lethal-applications.com/products/snapshot

NUGEN Audio: A | B Assist: http://shop.avid.com/AddToCart?sku=9513-30295-00

Ohmforce: Frohmage: https://www.ohmforce.com/UseFreeSoft...es&productId=6

Overloud: TH3 T&S Free Edition: http://www.timespace.com/product/FRE...wnload%29.html

Pajczur: pajSoil EIS: https://pajczur.com/pajsoil-eis/

Plogue: Alter/Ego: http://www.plogue.com/products/alterego/

Plogue: sforzando: http://www.plogue.com/products/sforzando/

Polyverse Music: Wider: https://polyversemusic.com/products/wider/

PreSonus: VU Meter: https://shop.presonus.com/VU-Meter

PSP: PianoVerb: http://pspaudioware.com/plugins/reverbs/psp_pianoverb/

QuikQuak: UpStereo: https://www.quikquak.com/Prod_UpStereo.html

Raising Jake: Stereo Swapper: https://www.raisingjakestudios.com/plugins.html

Refuse: Cheap RTA: https://www.refusesoftware.com/cheaprta

Refuse: Flipper: https://www.refusesoftware.com/flipper

RODE: SoundField: https://en.rode.com/soundfieldplugin

Schoeps: Double MS: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...double_ms.html

Sennheiser: AMBEO Orbit: https://en-de.sennheiser.com/ambeo-blueprints-downloads

Shattered Glass: Code Red Free: http://www.shatteredglassaudio.com/product.php?id=106

SIR: SpectrumAnalyzer Free: http://www.siraudiotools.com/Spectrum-Analyzer.php

Slate Digital: Fresh Air: https://slatedigital.com/fresh-air/

Softube: Saturation Knob: http://www.softube.com/index.php?id=satknob

Sonimus: SonEQ: http://sonimus.com/products/soneq/

SoundRadix: Muteomatic: http://www.soundradix.com/products/muteomatic/

SoundSpot: Fat Filter: https://www.soundspot.audio/downloads/fat-filter-free/

SoundSpot: Ravage Lite: https://www.soundspot.audio/downloads/ravage-lite/

Spitfire Audio: LABS: https://www.spitfireaudio.com/labs/

SPL: Free Ranger: https://www.plugin-alliance.com/en/p...ee_ranger.html

SSA: aXMeter: https://www.ssa-plugins.com/product/axmeter/

Stagecraft: AutoFilter: http://www.stagecraftsoftware.com/products/autofilter/

Stagecraft: BitCrusher: http://www.stagecraftsoftware.com/products/bitcrusher/

Steinberg: HALion Sonic SE: https://www.steinberg.net/en/landing...c_se_free.html

Stillwell: Bitter: http://www.stillwellaudio.com/plugins/bitter/

STL Tones: Ignite Emissary: https://www.stltones.com/products/st...plug-in-bundle

Sugar Audio: Oscarizor: http://www.sugaraudio.de/oscarizor/

TAL: TAL-Chorus-LX: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-chorus-lx

TAL: TAL-DAC: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-dac

TAL: TAL-NoiseMaker: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-noisemaker

TAL: TAL-Reverb-4: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-reverb-4

TAL: TAL-Vocoder: https://tal-software.com/products/tal-vocoder

TBProAudio: dpMeter 5: https://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/dpmeter5.html

TBProAudio: GSatPlus: https://www.tbproaudio.de/products/gsatplus

TBProAudio: ISOL8: http://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/ISOL8.html

TBProAudio: mvMeter2: http://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/mvmeter2.html

TBProAudio: sTiltV2: https://www.tb-software.com/TBProAudio/stiltv2.html

Tokyo Dawn Records: TDR Kotelnikov: http://www.tokyodawn.net/tdr-kotelnikov/

Tokyo Dawn Records: TDR Molotok: https://www.tokyodawn.net/tdr-molotok/

Tokyo Dawn Records: TDR Nova: http://www.tokyodawn.net/tdr-nova/

Tokyo Dawn Records: VOS SlickEQ: http://www.tokyodawn.net/tdr-vos-slickeq/

Tritik: krush: https://www.tritik.com/products/krush

TriTone Digital: MuteTone: http://www.tritonedigital.com/index....hk=1&Itemid=20

TSE Audio: TSE BOD: https://www.tseaudio.com/software/tseBOD

Two Notes: Torpedo Wall of Sound: https://www.two-notes.com/wall-of-sound

U-he: Podolski: http://www.u-he.com/cms/podolski

U-he: Protoverb: https://www.u-he.com/cms/179-protoverb

U-he: Triple Cheese: https://www.u-he.com/cms/triple-cheese

U-he: Zebralette: http://www.u-he.com/cms/zebralette

Ueberschall: Elastik Player: http://www.ueberschall.com/en/elastik

UVI: UVI Workstation: http://www.uvi.net/en/software/uvi-workstation.html

ValhallaDSP: Valhalla Freq Echo: https://valhalladsp.com/shop/delay/valhalla-freq-echo/

ValhallaDSP: Valhalla Space Modulator: https://valhalladsp.com/shop/modulat...ace-modulator/

ValhallaDSP: Valhalla Supermassive: https://valhalladsp.com/shop/reverb/...-supermassive/

Vengeance Sound: SCOPE: http://www.vengeance-sound.com/freebies.php

VEVA Sound: SCP: http://www.vevasound.com/studiocollectplugin

Volko Audio: Q3D EQ: https://www.volkoaudio.com/product/q3d-eq/

Voxengo: AnSpec: http://www.voxengo.com/product/anspec/

Voxengo: Beeper: https://www.voxengo.com/product/beeper/

Voxengo: Boogex: http://www.voxengo.com/product/boogex/

Voxengo: Correlometer: https://www.voxengo.com/product/correlometer/

Voxengo: Latency Delay: http://www.voxengo.com/product/latencydelay/

Voxengo: MSED: https://www.voxengo.com/product/msed/

Voxengo: Marvel GEQ: http://www.voxengo.com/product/marvelgeq/

Voxengo: OldSkoolVerb: https://www.voxengo.com/product/oldskoolverb/

Voxengo: Overtone GEQ: https://www.voxengo.com/product/overtonegeq/

Voxengo: Sound Delay: http://www.voxengo.com/product/sounddelay/

Voxengo: SPAN: http://www.voxengo.com/product/span/

Voxengo: Stereo Touch: https://www.voxengo.com/product/stereotouch/

Voxengo: Tempo Delay: http://www.voxengo.com/product/tempodelay/

Voxengo: Tube Amp: https://www.voxengo.com/product/tubeamp/

WaveArts: Convology XT: https://wavearts.com/products/plugins/convology-xt/

WaveArts: Tube Sat Vintage: http://wavearts.com/products/plugins...rator-vintage/

Wavesfactory: SK10: https://www.wavesfactory.com/product/sk10/

Wavesfactory: SnareBuzz: https://www.wavesfactory.com/product/snarebuzz/

Wavesfactory: Cassette Transport: https://www.wavesfactory.com/product...tte-transport/

WholeGrain: Mono/Stereo Utility: http://www.wholegrain-ds.com/

Xfer Records: OTT: https://www.xferrecords.com/freeware/index.html

Youlean: Loudness Meter Free: https://youlean.co/youlean-loudness-meter/

Yum Audio: Spread Light: https://www.yum-audio.com/SPREAD-light

Zynaptiq: Subspace: https://www.zynaptiq.com/subspace/
__________________
Jeff Komar
Solutions Specialist, Pro Audio
Avid
S6 FAQ

Last edited by creativecontrol; 09-24-2021 at 05:47 AM. Reason: AudioModern: Gatelab
Reply With Quote