Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Avid Pro Mixing General Discussion (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=133)
-   -   anyone successfully using Batch Command (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=415352)

sleshnyc@gmail.com 05-12-2021 05:41 AM

anyone successfully using Batch Command
 
On the surface it seems great, but the videos are 5 years old and some of what they tout is now available on pro tools. Does anyone use batch command for music production and find it useful?

brianjanthony 06-01-2021 10:36 AM

Re: anyone successfully using Batch Command
 
I use it often to help with strip silence and editing stuff.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:56 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com