Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Virtual Instruments (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=29)
-   -   Problem with Transfuser and Boom (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=251575)

drrogo 08-06-2009 11:03 AM

Problem with Transfuser and Boom
 
Hi guys,
I'm on Mac OS Leopard with Digi 003 and PT 8 and I don't understand why Transfuser and Boom virtual instruments won't start when I press the space bar. They use to but they don't anymore (I updated Transfuser). Is there someone out there who can help me out ?
Thanks

Premo 08-06-2009 11:09 AM

Re: Problem with Transfuser and Boom
 
Hmm try trashing the Prefs and DAE Prefs and databases and try it again.

http://www.jcdeshaies.com/

drrogo 08-13-2009 06:18 AM

Re: Problem with Transfuser and Boom
 
Thanks Premo. I did what you said but still no response when I press the space bar... other suggestions ?
:confused:

nod25 08-13-2009 06:26 AM

Re: Problem with Transfuser and Boom
 
Boom won't start when pressing the SpaceBar unless you've inserted a MIDI event to trigger a pattern or sound.

drrogo 08-29-2009 11:45 AM

Re: Problem with Transfuser and Boom
 
Ok pour Boom but what about Transfuser?
Thanks:confused:


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:05 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com