Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 10 (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=91)
-   -   Mix window gone. (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=353573)

Jimibrix 04-17-2014 10:38 AM

Mix window gone.
 
Hi everyone, I just did something in error. I clicked the 'x' on my mix fader window, before I do any damage as the piece I'm working on is almost finished, does anyone know off hand how to get that mix window back quick? I'm on a time restraint. Help... please:confused:

Meads 04-17-2014 10:53 AM

Re: Mix window gone.
 
On Mac it's cmd+=.
You can also access it from the "window"-menu.

Jimibrix 04-17-2014 11:02 AM

Re: Mix window gone.
 
Thank you for saving my session Meads! For Windows, it's 'control+='.
Can't thank you enough!! ~Jimi

jasonthurley 04-17-2014 11:41 AM

Re: Mix window gone.
 
Or just select window>mix from the top row of menu options :-)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:29 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com