Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 2018 (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=157)
-   -   Recall track preset (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=398000)

colliderman 03-17-2018 06:20 AM

Recall track preset
 
I'd like to create a macro or custom soft key to recall specific track presets, but it seems like right clicking on a track is the only way to get to this menu. Is there any way I can map this to a soft key in Pro Tools control? Thanks!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:51 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com