Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools Express on Mac OS X (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=95)
-   -   digi 003 rack n work station (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=342997)

bigman313 08-08-2013 08:14 PM

digi 003 rack n work station
 
do they work with pro tools express just wondering cause some1 wants 2 sell me 1 for 300 bucks n i dont see on avid site if its compatible or not but could've over looked it

thanx 4 any info itz appreciated

Darryl Ramm 08-08-2013 08:18 PM

Re: digi 003 rack n work station
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by bigman313 (Post 2071607)
do they work with pro tools express just wondering cause some1 wants 2 sell me 1 for 300 bucks n i dont see on avid site if its compatible or not but could've over looked it

thanx 4 any info itz appreciated


No. Pro Tools Express works only with specif interfaces see http://www.avid.com/US/common/products/shadow-box/pro-tools-comparison.

Some sales of 003s (not likely at this price) will include Pro Tools LE or Pro Tools 9/10 etc.

bigman313 08-08-2013 08:26 PM

Re: digi 003 rack n work station
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Darryl Ramm (Post 2071608)
No. Pro Tools Express works only with specif interfaces see http://www.avid.com/US/common/products/shadow-box/pro-tools-comparison.

Some sales of 003s (not likely at this price) will include Pro Tools LE or Pro Tools 9/10 etc.

ok thanx 4 tha info n link


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:31 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com