Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 11 (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=115)
-   -   Has anyone working Skooch with PT11 (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=340902)

TOM@METRO 03-01-2019 02:24 PM

Re: Has anyone working Skooch with PT11
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Zarabozo (Post 2518030)
I run the latest PT version on a 4K monitor (equivalent to 4 1920x1080 monitors). When I don't have Skootch enabled, I miss it immediatly. It's not that I need it, but it really improves the experience by making PT full screen. I feel the space is really wasted when it isn't on.

I fully agree.

Diegobrahms 08-10-2022 01:38 AM

Re: Has anyone working Skooch with PT11
 
How can I get Skootch?, please I need it.

albee1952 08-10-2022 04:30 PM

Re: Has anyone working Skooch with PT11
 
With Bob essentially impossible to reach, would he be mad if folks started sharing it? I'd love to try it to see what all the fuss is about(and I also tried in vain to reach him about it):o

TOM@METRO 08-10-2022 06:01 PM

Re: Has anyone working Skooch with PT11
 
Good question, Dave.

I haven't spoken with Bob since 2015.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:07 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com