Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   instaling in win7 problem (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=291785)

raga2000 01-10-2011 03:02 AM

instaling in win7 problem
 
motherboard intel dp45sg,cpu intel quad core 9550,ram geil 4gig 1333,
with HD3 accel ,it work good with XP sp3,but in win7 only one of the pcie (pcie x16) can use for hd accel and when i instal the other accels to other pcie(pcie x1) win7 crash?
is there someone can helpme please?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:45 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com