Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   MBox2 Mini - How do I have Windows sounds play through MBOX? (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=221918)

Jaison 05-19-2008 05:51 PM

MBox2 Mini - How do I have Windows sounds play through MBOX?
 
I've installed everything properly and the MBOX2 Mini works great in Pro Tools 7.3. My audio from windows or any other program playing through the MBOX comes out all glitchy, sounding like a clock issue. I have chosen the MBOX in the sound hardware in control panel for "sound playback".

Am i missing something, or is it just not possible to play things like Itunes, youtube, myspace audio, etc. through the MBOX2 in windows?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:18 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com