Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 2018 (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=157)
-   -   Stereo Audio Track separate by stereo plug-in bug (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=397716)

soundista 03-06-2018 06:58 PM

Stereo Audio Track separate by stereo plug-in bug
 
:confused:I put into a Altiverb(stereo) to stereo audio track, it's LR channels sound separately about ten millisecond or more.
It happened by ReVibeII, too.

Sorry, mistake!!
When put in mono to stereo plug-in to "mono" audio track, is right.
Is it a bug of 2018.1.0?

albee1952 03-06-2018 07:49 PM

Re: Stereo Audio Track separate by stereo plug-in bug
 
What happens if you use the plugin on a stereo AUX track and send to it(which is how most of use use reverb plugins)?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:44 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com