Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Focusrite Liquid Mix with Pro Tools LE v8.0.5 (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=417059)

Zergei72 09-16-2021 12:16 PM

Focusrite Liquid Mix with Pro Tools LE v8.0.5
 
A DIGI 002 - Rack user here ...

Trying to find a way to get my Focusrite Liquid Mix - interface working on a Windows 7 32Bit - Machine . When I try to load an instance of the wrapped plugins I get a BSOD ;

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: BlueScreen
OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
Locale ID: 1035

Additional information about the problem:
BCCode: 1000008e
BCP1: C0000005
BCP2: 82C36511
BCP3: 958078F0
BCP4: 00000000
OS Version: 6_1_7600
Service Pack: 0_0
Product: 256_1

Same thing happens with Cockos REAPER 6 (Latest version) .

Anyone, Anything ... ?

- Zergei -

albee1952 09-17-2021 01:52 PM

Re: Focusrite Liquid Mix with Pro Tools LE v8.0.5
 
This is a question that would be better answered by Focusrite. Not sure they ever offered a driver for Windows 7. Then, what wrapper are you trying to use? Did they not have an RTAS option(not requiring a wrapper)? Can you try a different wrapper? Again, a question for Focusrite:o

Then, consider you are trying to use stuff that is quite ancient in computer-speak. As neat a concept as that was, its been passed by for most of our world:rolleyes:


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:46 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com