Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Tips & Tricks (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Workaround for C6 (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=372238)

PTlanceK 09-22-2015 11:14 PM

Workaround for C6
 
Does anyone know if UA makes a multiband compressor?
TIA

29CountsNY 09-23-2015 04:11 AM

Re: Workaround for C6
 
UAD Precision Multiband
http://www.uaudio.com/store/masterin...multiband.html

PTlanceK 09-24-2015 04:21 AM

Re: Workaround for C6
 
Thanks!!!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:30 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com