Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=97)
-   -   Sync HD error code (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=341125)

dr-cyclops 07-01-2013 11:53 PM

Sync HD error code
 
I have been running a Sync HD as the master clock on my Pro Tools 9 HD native for 6 months with no problem. On boot up yesterday the Sync HD front panel displays "code 221". The Sync HD option in the hardware setup tab is there, but is greyed out. What does this code mean? I cannot find any published error codes.

I love PTools, but the technical documentation sure could be more helpful.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Thanks anyone.

Buccanears 07-02-2013 12:30 AM

Re: Sync HD error code
 
Code 221 is the firmware version. Cop a look at pg 13 and follow it through http://akmedia.digidesign.com/suppor..._v90_70418.pdf


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:25 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com