Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   VSO and region moving (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=195505)

bignick 04-19-2007 01:19 AM

VSO and region moving
 
Does anyone know if it's possible to "go VSO" - meaning slow or speed up the sample rate - without an external clock?

Can anyone explane the control click feature with regions? When I control click sometimes the regions will move to the top of the previous region - I haven't figured it out..

Thanks,
Nick

7.2 TDM MAC


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:31 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com