Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Wavelab + Asio and Wavedriver (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=88713)

Automation 11-12-2003 07:24 AM

Wavelab + Asio and Wavedriver
 
hi,

i have installed both driver Asio 6.11 and Wadriver 6.11 and wavelab4 seems to not recognized Asio driver from Digi. Asio control panel in Wavelab is not active.

so, what can i do?


Automation 11-12-2003 07:41 AM

Re: Wavelab + Asio and Wavedriver
 
problem Solved....

Kevinlane 11-19-2003 10:21 AM

Re: Wavelab + Asio and Wavedriver
 
Hey Auto, what did you do?
I have the same problem, funny thing is that it used to work with the ASIO?????
But now for some reason it won't.
I've tried reinstalling wavelab and the ASIO driver, but no cigar!
Any suggestions?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:38 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com