Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Focusrite Red D2 & D3 Floppy Disk (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=341494)

M2E 07-08-2013 05:00 PM

Focusrite Red D2 & D3 Floppy Disk
 
How can I get these transferred to an iLok?
Found them in my old Pro Tools Mix bag.
I also have a Channelstrip CS as well.

Please help.

Thanks,

Marc

John_Toolbox 07-09-2013 09:05 AM

Re: Focusrite Red D2 & D3 Floppy Disk
 
You used to be able to send in the floppies in exchange for an ilok asset, but I'd be very surprised if this is still possible. Your best bet is probably to look on ebay or the buy and sell section of this forum and try and find a used asset. The D2/D3 for the current versions of PT still uses the same ilok auth it has since PT6, so I would expect to pay somewhere between $100 and $200 for it.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:55 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com