Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Mix system not working in OSX (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=137592)

storymaster2k 05-23-2005 08:00 PM

Mix system not working in OSX
 
I used to use this system on a G4 laptop, Mix 24 plus with 888 24 IO. I bought a G4 1.25 and installed the cards inside the computer in th second and third slot. I can use Pro Tools in OS 9.x but in OSX Panther 10.3 The core audio does not see the hardware. Anyone know why I can not see the Pro Toold hardware in OSX?

Chief Technician 05-23-2005 08:18 PM

Re: Mix system not working in OSX
 
Are you using the single client or multi-client core audio driver? What version of Panther?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:47 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com