Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Windows (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=93)
-   -   Audio Suite plugins that work in 10, do they work in 11? (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=343077)

David Sandwisch 08-10-2013 08:01 PM

Audio Suite plugins that work in 10, do they work in 11?
 
I have a couple AS plugins that currently work in PT 10 and I'm wondering if they will work in 11 when I upgrade. I did a test on a different machine with X-form AS and it did not show up in PT 11.

Does anyone know if AudioSuite plugins that work in PT 10 automatically work in PT 11? Or are updates to the plugins needed? This should be easy for AVID to answer. Specifically I own Sonic NoNoise and would love at least have the AS plugins work in PT 11 like production de-clicking etc...

Thanks,
David

TOM@METRO 08-10-2013 08:14 PM

Re: Audio Suite plugins that work in 10, do they work in 11?
 
Only the plug-ins that are specifically updated for PT11 will work. Check with individual plug-in developers for details.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:56 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com