Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   RTAS & TDM Plug-ins (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=111)
-   -   Purchased DINR and didn't realize it wasn't compatible (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=416003)

FESCHEIN 06-30-2021 01:06 PM

Purchased DINR and didn't realize it wasn't compatible
 
I just purchased a DINR plugin and didn't realize it wasn't compatible to my protools. I'm wondering what can I do about it or if there's any way to get reimbursed since I can't even click the download link?

FESCHEIN 06-30-2021 01:08 PM

Purchased DINR and didn't realize it wasn't compatible
 
I just purchased a DINR plugin and didn't realize it wasn't compatible to my protools version. I'm wondering what can I do about it or if there's any way to get reimbursed since I can't even click the download link?

unkJE 06-30-2021 06:32 PM

Re: License / plugins problem ?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by FESCHEIN (Post 2606306)
I just purchased a DINR plugin and didn't realize it wasn't compatible to my protools version. I'm wondering what can I do about it or if there's any way to get reimbursed since I can't even click the download link?

Welcome to the Community


DINR v8.0 works (32-bit) Pro Tools 10
- however, will not work in (64-bit) Pro Tools 11 to Pro Tools 2021

DINR Downloads for Pro Tools 10:
https://secure.digidesign.com/servic...ArticleId=4746


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:53 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com