Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Post - Surround - Video (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   2015 error when exporting a movie (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=284415)

RuffinMedia 10-19-2010 04:39 PM

2015 error when exporting a movie
 
For some reason I get a 2015 error when exporting a session (including a quicktime movie) to a video file. It worked once yesterday and now doesn't at all. The sad part is I have to wait 30 mins to render the movie until I receive this error. I read the work around whereas I can render the audio separately but I don't have time (or know how) to try and place it back together.

Please help

I have a Mac-pro quad-core with 8gb of memory and Complete Production Toolkit running 8.04 (if that helps)

Craig F 10-19-2010 06:09 PM

Re: 2015 error when exporting a movie
 
codec of the movie?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:02 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com