Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   keyboard commands not working. Help! (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=254974)

grateful 09-21-2009 01:54 PM

keyboard commands not working. Help!
 
Hi,
keyboard commands are not working. The command focus (az) button is on and is the one by the regions list. I use Protools 8.0 with a 003 rack. I try to use keys 1-5 to zoom toggle and it doesn't work. Also, I try to separate regions using the b key and it doesn't work. What's up? It always did work before.

If anyone can help that would be great.

Thanks,
Grateful:-)

barlevy 09-21-2009 02:00 PM

Re: keyboard commands not working. Help!
 
check that the language you use is US ENGLISH (the flag in the right upper corner)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:00 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com