Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Command Keyboard Focus mode ' E ' command bug ? (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=254114)

vudoo 09-09-2009 10:04 PM

Command Keyboard Focus mode ' E ' command bug ?
 
Can anyone confirm this is a bug or i'm i doing something wrong ?? When i have Command Keyboard Focus mode enable and i hit the '' E '' key, it only zoom to fill the screen horizontally but not vertically as it suppose to. Actually, it resizes the vertical to mini view, wich does not make any sense.
All the other key command under KFM seems to work fine. I'm on PT HD version 8 ( cs3 ). Thanks

Digitopian 09-09-2009 10:18 PM

Re: Command Keyboard Focus mode ' E ' command bug ?
 
In preferences you can tell it specifically how to act when using zoom toggle. Check those settings. You can tell it to react in a variety of ways. Hopefully this will do it for ya!

vudoo 09-10-2009 05:49 AM

Re: Command Keyboard Focus mode ' E ' command bug ?
 
Thanks, changing the horizontal view to fit window seems to fix it .


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:42 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com