Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   logic & sync IO (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=29281)

summit01 02-22-2003 12:42 PM

logic & sync IO
 
hi there

is it possible to generate tc with sync IO and logic 5.5 in playback mode? or, at least mtc?

Jan Folkson 02-23-2003 03:24 PM

Re: logic & sync IO
 
No, Logic will not see the Sync at all.

Tim Itis 02-24-2003 01:31 AM

Re: logic & sync IO
 
Not sure about a sync i/o with Logic. I know a MOTU Digital Timepiece will generate LTC from Logic.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:36 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com