Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Digi 002 faders dont work. What's wrong? (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=143247)

Lampdawg 07-31-2005 06:15 AM

Digi 002 faders dont work. What\'s wrong?
 
Hello all,
I turned on the Digi 002 this morning and it come on with on problems. The faders set itself to my settings. I started in standolone mode. tried to turn the volume down in channel one and there was no response. I pulled the fader all the way down and it went back to it's load up position. I tried the other faders and recieved the same results. I have no control over the faders. The funny part is when I turned on the mac and started a PT 6.9 session after a new track was created. I was able to control the fader from PT with the mouse. When I touched the fader. I recieved no response. Can anyone tell me what's wrong and how do I fix this problem.

Thanks in advance for your responses.

C52382P 07-31-2005 01:11 PM

Re: Digi 002 faders dont work. What\'s wrong?
 
Maybe you should try a firmware update.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:37 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com