Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=135)
-   -   Help With Connecting EuControl v18 with Pro Tools 10 (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=401065)

matthall1998 09-14-2018 07:40 AM

Help With Connecting EuControl v18 with Pro Tools 10
 
I am using Pro Tools 10, the latest version of EuControl and an iPad 2.

In PT I have EUCON enabled.

In EuControl Settings my iPad appears under My Surfaces.

Also on my iPad when I switch to different windows on my computer, the name changes in green.

So the iPad is connected, but all the controls are blank and do nothing.

I have restarted Pro Tools, restarted EuControl, deleted app from iPad and reinstalled.

Used 5ghz wireless and 2.4ghz.

Any suggestions? Thank you! :-)

matthall1998 09-15-2018 07:50 AM

Re: Help With Connecting EuControl v18 with Pro Tools 10
 
BUMP

matthall1998 09-16-2018 03:43 AM

Re: Help With Connecting EuControl v18 with Pro Tools 10
 
BUMP

matthall1998 09-17-2018 06:38 AM

Re: Help With Connecting EuControl v18 with Pro Tools 10
 
BUMP


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:00 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com