Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   VENUE Live Sound Systems (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Connecting a MOTU AVB device to the Avid S3L (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=414527)

sfsetse 03-17-2021 03:18 AM

Connecting a MOTU AVB device to the Avid S3L
 
I put together a YouTube video that walks through the process of configuring an Avid S3L so it can talk to a MOTU AVB device. I demonstrate getting signals in and out, as well as recording with the MOTU Stage B-16, but the process should work for other AVB devices too.

Let me know what you think!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bkhsHlYF_g

Kate

emluper 03-17-2021 08:15 AM

Re: Connecting a MOTU AVB device to the Avid S3L
 
Wow! Great job Kate!! Very thorough and pain free. Thanks for taking the time to figure this out and then SHARE IT with everyone. I'll definitely be passing the link on to others who are asking about doing the same thing.

B.J. 05-19-2021 11:46 PM

Re: Connecting a MOTU AVB device to the Avid S3L
 
Thanks for your work Kate!


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:21 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com