Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   empty bucket for D Command? (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=137166)

UltraJay 05-18-2005 08:20 AM

empty bucket for D Command?
 
There used to be a German company that made custom buckets (empty center sections) for ProControls...does anyone know of someone doing this for the D Control/Command?

Thanks
Jay

agradl 05-18-2005 09:52 AM

Re: empty bucket for D Command?
 
www.musicshop.de

ask for futuremedia division, they know the contacts, ...

cheers, andy


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:16 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com