Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   General Discussion (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=3)
-   -   Post a picture of your work area (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=402810)

JCBigler 01-07-2019 06:45 PM

Post a picture of your work area
 
I finally have a respectable work area (a small remote recording truck), with some decent gear. So I'm going to use this as a shameless opportunity to show it off. :D

I have a DM2000 that will replace the Soundtracs console once I can find a buyer for it. And I am going to replace the TV with two real computer monitors or a single ultra wide. And I plan to add a pair of Presonus Sceptre S6s next to the Genelecs.

Working on my latest symphony recording: Mozart's Overture from the Magic Flute, Gandolfi's Impressions from the Garden of Cosmic Speculation, and Selections from Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet

Post your mixing/workstation/composing/whatever area.

Don't be embarrassed, no set up is too low brow for this thread. ;)

http://www.justicebigler.com/wp-cont..._202228255.jpg

My main rack:

http://www.justicebigler.com/wp-cont..._014709914.jpg

Wizzoboy 01-07-2019 11:35 PM

Re: Post a picture of your work area
 
1 Attachment(s)
Ok, here's mine. Now I've retired it's only used for my own video projects.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:36 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com