Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   what is "Neoaccess error"... (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=85250)

laieboy 10-02-2003 04:44 PM

what is \"Neoaccess error\"...
 
when I try to save a project I keep on getting a Neoaccess error...anyone know what that is about? This is on a 001 system with a Dual 1 Gig MDD Mac. Thanks.

DigiTechSupt 10-03-2003 10:44 AM

Re: what is \"Neoaccess error\"...
 
Hello,

This error may be indicative of a corrupted Pro Tools database file.

Try the following:

-For all Mounted Hard drives trash Volume.ddb files: Located In MacHD (and other mounted HD's) > Digidesign Databases > trash volume.ddb

-Trash Databases Folder (If present):
Located in MacHD > Library > Application Support > Digidesign > trash databases folder


Mike


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:20 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com