Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   macOS (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=92)
-   -   Pro Tools HD7 & HD10 (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=355960)

Ivan Martinez 06-29-2014 06:12 AM

Pro Tools HD7 & HD10
 
Hello everybody,

Is it possible to have Pro Tools HD7 & HD10 in the same computer?

Thank you in advance

suicune 06-29-2014 06:59 AM

Re: Pro Tools HD7 & HD10
 
Only with a dual booting partition / drive. The only PT versions that will run concurrently on the same single OS installation are 10 and 11.

Ivan Martinez 06-29-2014 07:05 AM

Re: Pro Tools HD7 & HD10
 
Thank you very much suicune


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:25 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com