Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   MIDI Grid View Problem (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=140198)

dburrows 06-24-2005 06:38 AM

MIDI Grid View Problem
 
I'm not sure what I did, but I can no longer see the grid lines in my MIDI track which makes it very hard to pencil in items or move things around. Any way to get this back? The 'Absolute' and 'Relative' Grid options don't seem to be doing anything, I'm not totally sure what those are doing when I select them. I'm having no luck on my own, can anyone point me in the right direction? Thanks!

Equality 7-2521 06-24-2005 07:24 AM

Re: MIDI Grid View Problem
 
go to your preferences and tick the box saying to show grid lines in the edit window.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:49 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com