Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Lining outboard pre's through the Digirack pre's (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=174817)

falsemetal666 08-16-2006 04:53 PM

Lining outboard pre\'s through the Digirack pre\'s
 
I have a Digi 002 rack w/ UA LA-610, HHB, and Art mic pres and I just got a used Drawmer 1969 as well. Is it bad to line outboard pre's through the Digi mic pres even if you have them set on line input through the 1/4 inputs?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:30 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com