Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Avid S1, S3, Dock and Control (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=135)
-   -   Logic Smart Controls and Avid Dock (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=414339)

joeshepard 03-04-2021 04:33 PM

Logic Smart Controls and Avid Dock
 
Has anyone found a way to use the Dock/Avid Control to access Logic Smart Controls?

Thanks,

Joe

EddieJones 03-05-2021 08:52 AM

Re: Logic Smart Controls and Avid Dock
 
Are these knob controls? As well as the 5 normal and 5 shifted function buttons(EQ/DYN/PAN etc.) there are more if you press and hold these buttons, the LED will flash after you have held it long enough. They could be in those.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:58 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com