Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 10 (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=91)
-   -   Mac Spaces w/Edit and Mixer windows?? (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=417924)

Armando 11-23-2021 07:38 AM

Mac Spaces w/Edit and Mixer windows??
 
I’m working without a 2nd display and am wondering if it’s possible to put the Mixer window and Edit window on their own “Spaces” desktop on Mac OS.

Anyone know?? Thanks!!

Ben Jenssen 11-23-2021 12:13 PM

Re: Mac Spaces w/Edit and Mixer windows??
 
Yes. It's called 'Mission Control' (cheesy name), you reach it by hiting F3. All windows will bcome visible at the same time, and at the top of the screen you will see the current spaces, can create new ones, and delete them. If youu grab a window and drag it onto the gray part at the top, it will create a new space and the window will turn full screen.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:56 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com