Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 10 (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=91)
-   -   Pro tools 10.3.2 adding erroneously recording countoff bars (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=342979)

tj2toxic 08-08-2013 02:11 PM

Pro tools 10.3.2 adding erroneously recording countoff bars
 
Anybody experience Pro tools erroneously adding the countoff bars to your midi clip recording?

Can't figure this out. Some other thread confirmed its a bug but I doubt it.

Thanks in advance

louieshowers 08-09-2013 11:46 PM

Re: Pro tools 10.3.2 adding erroneously recording countoff bars
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by tj2toxic (Post 2071486)
Anybody experience Pro tools erroneously adding the countoff bars to your midi clip recording?

Can't figure this out. Some other thread confirmed its a bug but I doubt it.

Thanks in advance

its a bug. update asap


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:10 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com