Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   CLOCK ERROR/NO HARDWARE HOOKED UP (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=159287)

SIM1 02-01-2006 07:52 AM

CLOCK ERROR/NO HARDWARE HOOKED UP
 
Last nite for the first time since I have used PT (6.0 on PC for 2 years and 7.0 on G5 for a month) I started getting an error to the effect of my clock did not match system and showing no PT hardware connected. Of course a reboot took care of it. Just wondering what is might be. I am thinking that maybe when I installed, there may be some tweaking I can do to the setup I am not aware of. So if there is a thread soemwhere that lays out in common man terms optimal setup for G5 Dual with Tiger OS X, let me know.

Thanks in advance,
SIM1

Slim Shady 02-01-2006 08:49 AM

Re: CLOCK ERROR/NO HARDWARE HOOKED UP
 
Near the top of the forum - "General Troubleshooting - Pro Tools 6 & 7 Mac OS X" thread.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:12 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com