Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 2018 (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=157)
-   -   Tempo window has wrong values (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=418794)

Scott.Brownlee 01-30-2022 09:27 AM

Tempo window has wrong values
 
1 Attachment(s)
Hello! I expect this is an easy fix, but I have been unable to figure it out.

Per the screen shot, although my session is set at 90 bpm and plays back as such, the tempo line is way down around 20.5 bpm. Shouldn't they match? This becomes a problem when I try to draw in tempo changes.

What setting am I missing here?


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:15 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com