Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Antares Auto Tune (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=34400)

robert kramer 10-24-1999 07:35 AM

Antares Auto Tune
 
Does 001/5.0 LE support "Stand Alone" version of Antares Auto Tune?

Avid 10-24-1999 11:43 PM

Re: Antares Auto Tune
 
Moot point. The standalone version of Autotune is just that, standalone.
http://www.antarestech.com/files/ATStandAlone.html
It works with Sound Manager, and the 001 will play any Sound Manager Audio thru it's outputs.
Auto-Tune uses it's own interface for record and playback of SoundManager audio:
http://www.antarestech.com/files/AudioStreamInfo.html


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:23 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com