Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (https://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   macOS (https://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=92)
-   -   'Invalid User' error when using my Avid Support Code (https://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=355342)

HungryMike 06-10-2014 04:45 AM

'Invalid User' error when using my Avid Support Code
 
Hi there.

Last night I purchased an Avid Support Code in order to transfer licenses from my lost iLok to my new one. However, when trying to enter my support code, I am being told I am an 'invalid user'.

I've done some searching around on this message board and it seems there are many other users with the same problem, that have been put in direct contact with a support rep. I am hoping that somebody here can do the same with me.

Thanks in advance.

chrisdee 06-10-2014 05:06 AM

Re: 'Invalid User' error when using my Avid Support Code
 
Hi Mike.

I just forwarded your issue to Avid.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:51 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com